Checking sign-in…🇷🇺🇺🇿EN
Back to universities
Central Asian University (CAU) — logo
PrivateRecord confirmed by source

Central Asian University (CAU)

Tashkent CityBachelor’s, Master’s

Programs and levels

14 · Bachelor’s, Master’s

Tuition

54,000,000 currency not specified — 135,000,000 currency not specified

Admission period

Not provided yet

Languages of study

English

Accommodation

Not provided yet

Study programmes

Found: 14
Study programmesAccounting and financeBachelor’sFull-timeEnglish
Full-timeEnglishBachelor’s
81,000,000 UZS

Entrance subjects: Mathematics + Foreign language

Checked: 9/6/2026Official record source
Study programmesArchitecture and designBachelor’sFull-timeEnglish
Full-timeEnglishBachelor’s
81,000,000 UZS

Entrance subjects: Mathematics + Foreign language

Checked: 9/6/2026Official record source
Study programmesBiomedical engineeringBachelor’sFull-timeEnglish
Full-timeEnglishBachelor’s
81,000,000 UZS

Entrance subjects: Mathematics + Foreign language

Checked: 9/6/2026Official record source
Study programmesComputer science (software)Bachelor’sFull-timeEnglish
Full-timeEnglishBachelor’s
81,000,000 UZS

Entrance subjects: Mathematics + Foreign language

Checked: 9/6/2026Official record source
Study programmesDentistryBachelor’sFull-timeEnglish
Full-timeEnglishBachelor’s
108,000,000 UZS

Entrance subjects: Chemistry + Biology

Checked: 9/6/2026Official record source
Study programmesEconomicsBachelor’sFull-timeEnglish
Full-timeEnglishBachelor’s
81,000,000 UZS

Entrance subjects: Mathematics + Foreign language

Checked: 9/6/2026Official record source
Study programmesEducational institution managementBachelor’sFull-timeEnglish
Full-timeEnglishBachelor’s
54,000,000 UZS

Entrance subjects: English + Native language and literature

Checked: 9/6/2026Official record source
Study programmesIndustrial engineeringBachelor’sFull-timeEnglish
Full-timeEnglishBachelor’s
81,000,000 UZS

Entrance subjects: Mathematics + Foreign language

Checked: 9/6/2026Official record source
Study programmesInternational businessBachelor’sFull-timeEnglish
Full-timeEnglishBachelor’s
94,500,000 UZS

Entrance subjects: Mathematics + Foreign language

Checked: 9/6/2026Official record source
Study programmesManagementBachelor’sFull-timeEnglish
Full-timeEnglishBachelor’s
81,000,000 UZS

Entrance subjects: Mathematics + Foreign language

Checked: 9/6/2026Official record source
Study programmesMarketingBachelor’sFull-timeEnglish
Full-timeEnglishBachelor’s
81,000,000 UZS

Entrance subjects: Mathematics + Foreign language

Checked: 9/6/2026Official record source
Study programmesMedicineBachelor’sFull-timeEnglish
Full-timeEnglishBachelor’s
135,000,000 UZS

Entrance subjects: Biology + Chemistry

Checked: 9/6/2026Official record source
Study programmesPR managementBachelor’sFull-timeEnglish
Full-timeEnglishBachelor’s
81,000,000 UZS

Entrance subjects: English + Native language and literature

Checked: 9/6/2026Official record source
Study programmesTourism and hospitality managementBachelor’sFull-timeEnglish
Full-timeEnglishBachelor’s
81,000,000 UZS

Entrance subjects: English + Native language and literature

Checked: 9/6/2026Official record source

Basic information

Official name
Central Asian University (CAU)
Ownership
Private
Institution type
Other

Faculties and tuition

Faculties and departments
Not provided yet
Programmes and specialisations
Not provided yet
Tuition details
Not provided yet
Minimum tuition
54,000,000 currency not specified
Maximum tuition
135,000,000 currency not specified

Admissions

Admission requirements
Not provided yet
Entrance exams and subjects
Not provided yet
Previous passing scores
Not provided yet
Grants and quotas
Not provided yet

Campus and support

Accommodation
Not provided yet
Accommodation cost
Not provided yet

Degree and employment

Degree recognition and accreditation
Not provided yet
Graduate employment
Not provided yet
Major employers
Not provided yet

Sources and freshness

This section shows where the information came from, when it was last checked, and how complete the profile is.

Profile completeness33%

The initial record was created from the official Knowledge and Skills Assessment Agency directory. The source was checked on 2026-09-06. Detailed information awaits confirmation by the institution. The Russian and English names are platform translations of the official Uzbek name and may be refined by the institution representative.

Official record sourceSource checked: 9/5/2026