Checking sign-in…🇷🇺🇺🇿EN
Back to universities
Pharmaceutical Education And Research Institute — logo
PrivateRecord confirmed by source

Pharmaceutical Education And Research Institute

Tashkent CityBachelor’s, Master’s, Doctorate

Programs and levels

9 · Bachelor’s, Master’s, Doctorate

Tuition

Not provided yet

Admission period

Not provided yet

Languages of study

Uzbek, Russian

Accommodation

Not provided yet

Study programmes

Found: 9
70910703Experimental and sports pharmacologyMaster’sFull-time

The catalogue lists a contract amount of 39,000,000; currency, payment period and academic year are not specified in this row. Confirm current tuition with the institute.

Full-timeMaster’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
60910200General medicineBachelor’sFull-time72 months

Sources disagree: the bachelor catalogue lists 33,000,000 without a payment period, while the homepage FAQ lists UZS 29,000,000 per academic year. No tariff year is specified; confirmed annual tuition remains blank pending clarification.

Full-timeBachelor’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
60910800Industrial pharmacy (by type)Bachelor’sFull-time48 months

The catalogue lists a contract amount of 26,000,000; currency, payment period and academic year are not specified in this row. Confirm current tuition with the institute.

Full-timeBachelor’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
70910802Industrial technology of medicinesMaster’sFull-time

The catalogue lists a contract amount of 39,000,000; currency, payment period and academic year are not specified in this row. Confirm current tuition with the institute.

Full-timeMaster’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
70910702Organization and management of pharmaceutical practiceMaster’sFull-time

The catalogue lists a contract amount of 39,000,000; currency, payment period and academic year are not specified in this row. Confirm current tuition with the institute.

Full-timeMaster’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
70910701Pharmaceutical chemistry and pharmacognosyMaster’sFull-time

The catalogue lists a contract amount of 39,000,000; currency, payment period and academic year are not specified in this row. Confirm current tuition with the institute.

Full-timeMaster’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
60910700Pharmacy (by type)Bachelor’sFull-time60 months

The catalogue lists a contract amount of 29,000,000; currency, payment period and academic year are not specified in this row. Confirm current tuition with the institute.

Full-timeBachelor’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
60910400Preventive medicineBachelor’sFull-time60 months

The catalogue lists a contract amount of 29,000,000.00; currency, payment period and academic year are not specified in this row. Confirm current tuition with the institute.

Full-timeBachelor’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
70910104Technology of medicinal products and preparationsMaster’sFull-time

The catalogue lists a contract amount of 39,000,000; currency, payment period and academic year are not specified in this row. Confirm current tuition with the institute.

Full-timeMaster’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source

Basic information

Official name
Pharmaceutical Education And Research Institute
Ownership
Private
Institution type
Institute

Faculties and tuition

Faculties and departments
Not provided yet
Programmes and specialisations
Not provided yet
Tuition details
Not provided yet

Admissions

Admission requirements
Not provided yet
Entrance exams and subjects
Not provided yet
Previous passing scores
Not provided yet
Grants and quotas
Not provided yet

Campus and support

Accommodation
Not provided yet
Accommodation cost
Not provided yet

Degree and employment

Degree recognition and accreditation
Not provided yet
Graduate employment
Not provided yet
Major employers
Not provided yet

Sources and freshness

This section shows where the information came from, when it was last checked, and how complete the profile is.

Profile completeness36%

The initial record was created from the official Knowledge and Skills Assessment Agency directory. The source was checked on 2026-09-06. Detailed information awaits confirmation by the institution. The Russian and English names are platform translations of the official Uzbek name and may be refined by the institution representative.

Official record sourceSource checked: 9/5/2026