Checking sign-in…🇷🇺🇺🇿EN
Back to universities
University of World Economy and Diplomacy — logo
PublicRecord confirmed by source

University of World Economy and Diplomacy

Tashkent CityBachelor’s, Master’s, Doctorate

Programs and levels

4 · Bachelor’s, Master’s, Doctorate

Tuition

Not provided yet

Admission period

2026/2027 · 06/05/2026

Languages of study

Not provided yet

Accommodation

Yes

Study programmes

Found: 4
60310200International relationsBachelor’sFull-timeUzbek, Russian

2026/2027 applications for Uzbek citizens are closed. They opened on 5 June 2026. Uzbek and Russian pages disagree on the deadline (25 versus 26 June); the deadline field remains empty. Total places: 125; Uzbek: 75; Russian: 50. Grant/contract allocation is not specified in this table.

Full-timeRussianBachelor’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed

Entrance subjects: History + Foreign language

Checked: 09/17/2026Official record source
Full-timeUzbekBachelor’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed

Entrance subjects: History + Foreign language

Checked: 09/17/2026Official record source
60420100JurisprudenceBachelor’sFull-timeUzbek, Russian

2026/2027 applications for Uzbek citizens are closed. They opened on 5 June 2026. Uzbek and Russian pages disagree on the deadline (25 versus 26 June); the deadline field remains empty. Total places: 175; Uzbek: 125; Russian: 50. Grant/contract allocation is not specified in this table.

Full-timeRussianBachelor’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed

Entrance subjects: Legal studies + Foreign language

Checked: 09/17/2026Official record source
Full-timeUzbekBachelor’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed

Entrance subjects: Legal studies + Foreign language

Checked: 09/17/2026Official record source
60310100Political scienceBachelor’sFull-timeUzbek, Russian

2026/2027 applications for Uzbek citizens are closed. They opened on 5 June 2026. Uzbek and Russian pages disagree on the deadline (25 versus 26 June); the deadline field remains empty. Total places: 75; Uzbek: 50; Russian: 25. Grant/contract allocation is not specified in this table.

Full-timeRussianBachelor’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed

Entrance subjects: History + Foreign language

Checked: 09/17/2026Official record source
Full-timeUzbekBachelor’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed

Entrance subjects: History + Foreign language

Checked: 09/17/2026Official record source
60411100World economy and international economic relationsBachelor’sFull-timeUzbek, Russian

2026/2027 applications for Uzbek citizens are closed. They opened on 5 June 2026. Uzbek and Russian pages disagree on the deadline (25 versus 26 June); the deadline field remains empty. Total places: 175; Uzbek: 125; Russian: 50. Grant/contract allocation is not specified in this table.

Full-timeRussianBachelor’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed

Entrance subjects: Mathematics + Foreign language

Checked: 09/17/2026Official record source
Full-timeUzbekBachelor’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed

Entrance subjects: Mathematics + Foreign language

Checked: 09/17/2026Official record source

Basic information

Official name
University of World Economy and Diplomacy
Ownership
Public
Institution type
University

Admissions

Admission requirements
This procedure applies to citizens of Uzbekistan. Registration via my.uzbmb.uz; June 2026 applications are closed. Deadlines conflict: 25 June (UZ), 26 June (RU); clarification required.
Applications open
06/05/2026
Admission academic year
2026/2027

Sources and freshness

This section shows where the information came from, when it was last checked, and how complete the profile is.

Profile completeness38%

The initial record was created from the official Knowledge and Skills Assessment Agency directory. The source was checked on 2026-09-06. Detailed information awaits confirmation by the institution. The Russian and English names are platform translations of the official Uzbek name and may be refined by the institution representative. 17 September 2026: programmes added from official website tables. Unspecified teaching languages, academic years, deadlines and annual fees remain empty.

Official record sourceSource checked: 09/17/2026