Checking sign-in…🇷🇺🇺🇿EN
Back to universities
Digital Economy And Agrotechnology University — logo
PrivateRecord confirmed by source

Digital Economy And Agrotechnology University

Tashkent CityMaster’s, Doctorate

Programs and levels

17 · Master’s, Doctorate

Tuition

Undergraduate fees are annual; postgraduate fees are per semester. The table does not specify an academic year. Only undergraduate annual fields are populated; semester amounts remain in programme descriptions.

Admission period

Not provided yet

Languages of study

Not provided yet

Accommodation

Not provided yet

Study programmes

Found: 17
Study programmesAccountingBachelor’sEvening, Full-time48 months

The source explicitly quotes annual fees but does not specify the academic year. Fees may change; confirm with admissions.

EveningBachelor’s
17,800,000 UZS
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
Full-timeBachelor’s
19,000,000 UZS
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
Study programmesBA (Hons) Business Management and LeadershipBachelor’sFull-time36 months

The source explicitly quotes annual fees but does not specify the academic year. Fees may change; confirm with admissions.

Full-timeBachelor’s
40,000,000 UZS
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
Study programmesBA (Hons) English Language and Teaching English as a Foreign Language (TEFL)Bachelor’sFull-time36 months

The source explicitly quotes annual fees but does not specify the academic year. Fees may change; confirm with admissions.

Full-timeBachelor’s
40,000,000 UZS
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
Study programmesBA (Hons) Marketing and Public RelationsBachelor’sFull-time36 months

The source explicitly quotes annual fees but does not specify the academic year. Fees may change; confirm with admissions.

Full-timeBachelor’s
40,000,000 UZS
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
Study programmesBankingBachelor’sEvening, Full-time48 months

The source explicitly quotes annual fees but does not specify the academic year. Fees may change; confirm with admissions.

EveningBachelor’s
17,800,000 UZS
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
Full-timeBachelor’s
19,000,000 UZS
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
Study programmesBankingMaster’sFull-time24 months

Tuition: 14,900,000 UZS per semester. Academic year unspecified. No annual amount was calculated.

Full-timeMaster’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
Study programmesBSc (Hons) Accounting and FinanceBachelor’sFull-time36 months

The source explicitly quotes annual fees but does not specify the academic year. Fees may change; confirm with admissions.

Full-timeBachelor’s
40,000,000 UZS
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
Study programmesBSc (Hons) Information Technology in BusinessBachelor’sFull-time36 months

The source explicitly quotes annual fees but does not specify the academic year. Fees may change; confirm with admissions.

Full-timeBachelor’s
40,000,000 UZS
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
Study programmesBSc (Hons) International Finance and BankingBachelor’sFull-time36 months

The source explicitly quotes annual fees but does not specify the academic year. Fees may change; confirm with admissions.

Full-timeBachelor’s
40,000,000 UZS
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
Study programmesBusiness ManagementBachelor’sEvening, Full-time48 months

The source explicitly quotes annual fees but does not specify the academic year. Fees may change; confirm with admissions.

EveningBachelor’s
19,400,000 UZS
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
Full-timeBachelor’s
20,600,000 UZS
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
Study programmesFinance and Financial TechnologiesBachelor’sEvening, Full-time48 months

The source explicitly quotes annual fees but does not specify the academic year. Fees may change; confirm with admissions.

EveningBachelor’s
22,000,000 UZS
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
Full-timeBachelor’s
24,200,000 UZS
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
Study programmesHuman Resource Management (HRM)Master’sFull-time24 months

Tuition: 14,900,000 UZS per semester. Academic year unspecified. No annual amount was calculated.

Full-timeMaster’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
Study programmesManagementBachelor’sEvening, Full-time48 months

The source explicitly quotes annual fees but does not specify the academic year. Fees may change; confirm with admissions.

EveningBachelor’s
17,800,000 UZS
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
Full-timeBachelor’s
19,000,000 UZS
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
Study programmesMarketingBachelor’sEvening, Full-time48 months

The source explicitly quotes annual fees but does not specify the academic year. Fees may change; confirm with admissions.

EveningBachelor’s
17,800,000 UZS
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
Full-timeBachelor’s
19,000,000 UZS
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
Study programmesMBA (Business Management)Master’sFull-time24 months

Tuition: 19,900,000 UZS per semester. Academic year unspecified. No annual amount was calculated.

Full-timeMaster’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
Study programmesMBA (Business Management) — Islamic FinanceMaster’sFull-time24 months

Tuition: 19,900,000 UZS per semester. Academic year unspecified. No annual amount was calculated.

Full-timeMaster’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
Study programmesProject Management (PM)Master’sFull-time12 months

Tuition: 17,400,000 UZS per semester. Academic year unspecified. No annual amount was calculated.

Full-timeMaster’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source

Basic information

Official name
Digital Economy And Agrotechnology University
Ownership
Private
Institution type
University
Description
UDEA is a next-generation university in Tashkent delivering Coventry University collaborative courses across digital economics, agritech, and innovation with industry-ready learning experiences.

Faculties and tuition

Faculties and departments
Not provided yet
Programmes and specialisations
Not provided yet
Tuition details
Undergraduate fees are annual; postgraduate fees are per semester. The table does not specify an academic year. Only undergraduate annual fields are populated; semester amounts remain in programme descriptions.

Admissions

Admission requirements
Not provided yet
Entrance exams and subjects
Not provided yet
Previous passing scores
Not provided yet
Grants and quotas
Not provided yet

Campus and support

Accommodation
Not provided yet
Accommodation cost
Not provided yet
Scholarships and support
The official page lists Agrobank, UDEA and partner scholarships, academic awards and other support. Eligibility varies by citizenship, language certificate, academic performance and interview. The listing does not guarantee an award.

Degree and employment

Degree recognition and accreditation
Not provided yet
Graduate employment
Not provided yet
Major employers
Not provided yet

Sources and freshness

This section shows where the information came from, when it was last checked, and how complete the profile is.

Profile completeness38%

The initial record was created from the official Knowledge and Skills Assessment Agency directory. The source was checked on 2026-09-06. Detailed information awaits confirmation by the institution. The Russian and English names are platform translations of the official Uzbek name and may be refined by the institution representative. 17 September 2026: programmes added from official website tables. Unspecified teaching languages, academic years, deadlines and annual fees remain empty.

Official record sourceSource checked: 9/17/2026