Checking sign-in…🇷🇺🇺🇿EN
Back to universities
Tashkent University of Economics and Technology — logo
PrivateRecord confirmed by source

Tashkent University of Economics and Technology

Tashkent CityBachelor’s, Master’s

Programs and levels

15 · Bachelor’s, Master’s

Tuition

Not provided yet

Admission period

Not provided yet

Languages of study

Not provided yet

Accommodation

Not provided yet

Study programmes

Found: 15
60410200AccountingBachelor’sFull-timeUzbek, Russian

The official page lists a contract amount of UZS 17 000 000 for full-time study. The payment period and academic year are not specified; annual tuition is unconfirmed.

Full-timeRussianBachelor’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
Full-timeUzbekBachelor’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
60410600BankingBachelor’sFull-timeUzbek, Russian

The official page lists a contract amount of UZS 17 000 000 for full-time study. The payment period and academic year are not specified; annual tuition is unconfirmed.

Full-timeRussianBachelor’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
Full-timeUzbekBachelor’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
60610300Computer engineeringBachelor’sFull-timeUzbek, Russian

The official page lists a contract amount of UZS 17 000 000 for full-time study. The payment period and academic year are not specified; annual tuition is unconfirmed.

Full-timeRussianBachelor’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
Full-timeUzbekBachelor’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
60410100EconomicsBachelor’sFull-timeUzbek, Russian

The official page lists a contract amount of UZS 17 000 000 for full-time study. The payment period and academic year are not specified; annual tuition is unconfirmed.

Full-timeRussianBachelor’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
Full-timeUzbekBachelor’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
60410500Finance and financial technologiesBachelor’sFull-timeUzbek, Russian

The official page lists a contract amount of UZS 17 000 000 for full-time study. The payment period and academic year are not specified; annual tuition is unconfirmed.

Full-timeRussianBachelor’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
Full-timeUzbekBachelor’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
60110900Foreign language and literatureBachelor’sFull-timeUzbek, Russian

The official page lists a contract amount of UZS 16 000 000 for full-time study. The payment period and academic year are not specified; annual tuition is unconfirmed.

Full-timeRussianBachelor’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
Full-timeUzbekBachelor’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
60220300HistoryBachelor’sFull-timeUzbek, Russian

The official page lists a contract amount of UZS 16 000 000 for full-time study. The payment period and academic year are not specified; annual tuition is unconfirmed.

Full-timeRussianBachelor’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
Full-timeUzbekBachelor’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
60610200Information securityBachelor’sFull-timeUzbek, Russian

The official page lists a contract amount of UZS 17 000 000 for full-time study. The payment period and academic year are not specified; annual tuition is unconfirmed.

Full-timeRussianBachelor’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
Full-timeUzbekBachelor’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
60110100PedagogyBachelor’sFull-timeUzbek, Russian

The official page lists a contract amount of UZS 16 000 000 for full-time study. The payment period and academic year are not specified; annual tuition is unconfirmed.

Full-timeRussianBachelor’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
Full-timeUzbekBachelor’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
60110400Primary educationBachelor’sFull-timeUzbek, Russian

The official page lists a contract amount of UZS 16 000 000 for full-time study. The payment period and academic year are not specified; annual tuition is unconfirmed.

Full-timeRussianBachelor’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
Full-timeUzbekBachelor’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
60310300PsychologyBachelor’sFull-timeUzbek, Russian

The official page lists a contract amount of UZS 16 000 000 for full-time study. The payment period and academic year are not specified; annual tuition is unconfirmed.

Full-timeRussianBachelor’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
Full-timeUzbekBachelor’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
60920100Social workBachelor’sFull-timeUzbek, Russian

The official page lists a contract amount of UZS 16 000 000 for full-time study. The payment period and academic year are not specified; annual tuition is unconfirmed.

Full-timeRussianBachelor’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
Full-timeUzbekBachelor’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
60610400Software engineeringBachelor’sFull-timeUzbek, Russian

The official page lists a contract amount of UZS 17 000 000 for full-time study. The payment period and academic year are not specified; annual tuition is unconfirmed.

Full-timeRussianBachelor’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
Full-timeUzbekBachelor’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
60410300Taxes and taxationBachelor’sFull-timeUzbek, Russian

The official page lists a contract amount of UZS 17 000 000 for full-time study. The payment period and academic year are not specified; annual tuition is unconfirmed.

Full-timeRussianBachelor’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
Full-timeUzbekBachelor’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
60110700Uzbek language and literatureBachelor’sFull-timeUzbek, Russian

The official page lists a contract amount of UZS 16 000 000 for full-time study. The payment period and academic year are not specified; annual tuition is unconfirmed.

Full-timeRussianBachelor’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source
Full-timeUzbekBachelor’s
Annual tuition unconfirmed
Checked: 9/17/2026Official record source

Basic information

Official name
Tashkent University of Economics and Technology
Ownership
Private
Institution type
University

Faculties and tuition

Faculties and departments
Not provided yet
Programmes and specialisations
Not provided yet
Tuition details
Not provided yet

Admissions

Admission requirements
Not provided yet
Entrance exams and subjects
Not provided yet
Previous passing scores
Not provided yet
Grants and quotas
Not provided yet

Campus and support

Accommodation
Not provided yet
Accommodation cost
Not provided yet

Degree and employment

Degree recognition and accreditation
Not provided yet
Graduate employment
Not provided yet
Major employers
Not provided yet

Sources and freshness

This section shows where the information came from, when it was last checked, and how complete the profile is.

Profile completeness33%

The initial record was created from the official Knowledge and Skills Assessment Agency directory. The source was checked on 2026-09-06. Detailed information awaits confirmation by the institution. The Russian and English names are platform translations of the official Uzbek name and may be refined by the institution representative.

Official record sourceSource checked: 9/17/2026